Contact Info

Rochester
72 Hinchey Rd.
Rochester, NY 14624
(585) 427-7220
(866) 889-1867

Syracuse
2211 Erie Blvd. East
Syracuse, NY 13224

Buffalo
3672 Culpepper Dr.
Wheatfield, NY 14120

info@autocrafting.com

Nights and Weekends
585-737-9862

Quick Contact
Contact Us

Jeff Curts, VP of AutoCrafting Mobility Solutions
585-427-7220
jcurts@autocrafting.com
Rochester, NY

Heather Curts, Sales Associate
585-427-7220
hcurts@autocrafting.com
Rochester, NY

Kirk Paddyfoote, Service Manager
585-427-7220
kpattyfoote@autocrafting.com
Rochester, NY

Mark Weiser, Sales Associate
716-560-1437
mweiser@autocrafting.com
Rochester, NY / Buffalo, NY

Scott Walker, Sales Manager of Syracuse Operations
315-373-0054
swalker@autocrafting.com
Syracuse, NY

Paul Brown, Sales Associate
315-373-0054
pbrown@autocrafting.com
Syracuse, NY

Dave Carnes, Sales/Service
315-373-0054
dcarnes@autocrafting.com
Syracuse, NY